Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Custom Adv 1

CALENDAR OF THE COUNTY ASSEMBLY, 2015

It is notified for the general information that pursuant to Standing Order No. 25 of the County Assembly Standing Orders, and as approved by a resolution of the County Assembly made on February 17, 2015 the County Assembly approved the calendar of the Assembly (regular sessions) for 2015 is as set  out in the schedule below:

                                                      COUNTY ASSEMBLY CALENDAR 2015
                                                                           PART II SITTING
PERIOD DAYS

Third Session- First Part

Tuesday 10thFebruary,2015-Thursday 30thApril, 2015

Third Session- Second Part

Tuesday 2nd June,2015- Thursday 27th August, 2015

Third Session- Third Part

Tuesday29thSeptember-2015-Thursday3rd December,2015

Tuesday (Afternoon), Wednesday (Morning and Afternoon) Thursday (Afternoon)

Tuesday( Afternoon), Wednesday( Morning and Afternoon) Thursday (Afternoon)

Tuesday( Afternoon), Wednesday( Morning and Afternoon) Thursday (Afternoon)

                                                                               PART II RECESS

Third Session- First Part

Short Recess

Long Recess

Third Session- Second Part

Short Recess

Long Recess

Third Session- Third Part

Short Recess

Long Recess

Friday 20th March, 2015 -Monday 30th March2015

Friday 1st May, 2015- Monday 1st June 2015

Friday 10th July 2015-Monday 20th July 2015

Friday 28th August 2015- Monday 28th September 2015

Friday 30th October,2015-Monday 9th November, 2015

Friday 4ThDecember,2015-Monday 8thFebruary,2016